Latest Products https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:36:08 +0530 en-us https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Gel https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Sachet https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-sachet.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/pharmaceutical-sachet.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/herbal-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/herbal-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moxizum-CV 625 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/moxizum-cv-625-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/moxizum-cv-625-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumfer-XT Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumfer-xt-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumfer-xt-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-100 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-100-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-100-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-200 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-200-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-200-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-O Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-o-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-o-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcart-R Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcart-r-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcart-r-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcart-Plus Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcart-plus-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcart-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcet Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcet-M Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-m-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-m-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sefzum-100 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-100-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-100-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sefzum-200 LB Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-200-lb-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-200-lb-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sefzum-o Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-o-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/sefzum-o-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazum-6 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/deflazum-6-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/deflazum-6-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zexflam-MR Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-mr-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-mr-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zexflam-P Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-p-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-p-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zexflam-PS Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-ps-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-ps-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zexflam-T4 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-t4-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-t4-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumheal Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumheal-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumheal-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumheal-D Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumheal-d-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumheal-d-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumdol-PS Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumdol-ps-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumdol-ps-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilium-M Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/drilium-m-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/drilium-m-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumhis-16 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumhis-16-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumhis-16-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcox-90 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcox-90-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcox-90-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelonate-D Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelonate-d-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelonate-d-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelobel-G Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-g-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-g-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelobel-LC Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-lc-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-lc-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumlid-P Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumlid-p-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumlid-p-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zujoint Plus Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zujoint-plus-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zujoint-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxzum Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxzum-OZ Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-oz-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-oz-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zum-Q10 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zum-q10-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zum-q10-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumrab-20 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-20-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-20-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumazi-250 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumazi-250-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumazi-250-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumazi-500 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumazi-500-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumazi-500-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumrovit Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrovit-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrovit-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tolezum Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/tolezum-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/tolezum-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumosil Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumosil-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumosil-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumpan-40 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-40-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-40-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onzum-4 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/onzum-4-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/onzum-4-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahazum-250 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-250-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-250-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahazum-500 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-500-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-500-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahazum-CV 625 Tablets https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-cv-625-tablets.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-cv-625-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumitra-100 Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumitra-100-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumitra-100-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumitra-200 Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumitra-200-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumitra-200-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum-9G Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-9g-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-9g-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum Gold Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-gold-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-gold-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum Plus Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-plus-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-plus-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumolac Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumolac-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumolac-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zulyco Plus Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-plus-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-plus-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelobel-OD Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-od-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-od-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelobel-Plus Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-plus-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-plus-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumrab-DSR Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumrab-LSR Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-lsr-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumrab-lsr-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumpan-DSR Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zucalrik-CM Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-cm-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-cm-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zucalrik-D3 Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-d3-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-d3-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumsuper-5G Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumsuper-5g-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumsuper-5g-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moxizum-CV DS Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/moxizum-cv-ds-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/moxizum-cv-ds-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-50DS Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-50ds-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-50ds-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-100DS Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-100ds-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-100ds-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zupox-CV DS Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-cv-ds-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zupox-cv-ds-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumfer-XT Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumfer-xt-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumfer-xt-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumroil Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumroil-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumroil-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumroil-L Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumroil-l-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumroil-l-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cypozum Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/cypozum-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/cypozum-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumosil Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumosil-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumosil-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcet-M Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-m-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcet-m-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcof-DX Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcof-dx-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcof-dx-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digezum Drops Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/digezum-drops-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/digezum-drops-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digezum Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/digezum-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/digezum-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zexflam-P Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-p-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zexflam-p-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zulyco-Junior Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-junior-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-junior-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zulyco Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zulyco-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcid Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcid-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcid-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum-Drops Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-drops-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-drops-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzum-L Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-l-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/vitzum-l-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxzum-MZ Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-mz-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxzum-mz-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumega Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumega-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumega-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcid-O Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcid-o-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcid-o-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcold-DS Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcold-ds-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcold-ds-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumcof-BM Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcof-bm-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumcof-bm-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onzum-Drops Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/onzum-drops-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/onzum-drops-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumoceft-S 1.5 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-s-1-5-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-s-1-5-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumoceft-1000 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-1000-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-1000-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumoceft-500 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-500-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumoceft-500-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myelobel-NC Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-nc-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/myelobel-nc-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumpan-40 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-40-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumpan-40-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decozum-25 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/decozum-25-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/decozum-25-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decozum-50 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/decozum-50-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/decozum-50-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahazum 1.5 Injection https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-1-5-injection.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/mahazum-1-5-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumzone-s 1.5 Injecton https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumzone-s-1-5-injecton.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumzone-s-1-5-injecton.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumlobet-NM Gel https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumlobet-nm-gel.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumlobet-nm-gel.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumdol Gel https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumdol-gel.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumdol-gel.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumolac Sachet https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumolac-sachet.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumolac-sachet.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zucalrik-D3 Sachet https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-d3-sachet.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zucalrik-d3-sachet.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zujoint Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zujoint-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zujoint-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Witscare Capsules https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/witscare-capsules.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/witscare-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Femoguard Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/femoguard-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/femoguard-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livozum Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/livozum-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/livozum-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Witscare Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/witscare-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/witscare-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zumo-Tuss Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumo-tuss-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zumo-tuss-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxorid Syrup https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxorid-syrup.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/oxorid-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Care-Tend Pain Relief Oil https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/care-tend-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/care-tend-pain-relief-oil.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zuprot-M Protein Powder https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zuprot-m-protein-powder.htm https://www.zumaxbiocare.co.in/zuprot-m-protein-powder.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530